Month: 
Dept:

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

CANCELED-Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




General - Public Event


Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Highway CLOSED




Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Friday, November 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Friday, December 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall CLOSED




Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting