Month: 
Dept:

BUILDING DEPT - PLANNING BOARD


Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




BUILDING DEPT - TOWN BOARD MEETINGS


Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Budget Meeting/Regular Meeting




FINANCE DEPT - TOWN BOARD MEETINGS


Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Regular Meeting




RECREATION - Recreation Advisory Board


Monday, November 6, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board Meeting




SUPERVISORS OFFICE - SPECIAL EVENTS


Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Christmas Tree Lighting Sponsored by the East Fishkill Rotary




TOWN CLERKS OFFICE - PUBLIC HEARINGS


Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




TOWN CLERKS OFFICE - ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS


Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting