Month: 
Dept:
Please click the event to view the details. (Note: This list view is based on the selection made on Calendar View.)

BUILDING DEPT - PLANNING BOARD


Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




BUILDING DEPT - TOWN BOARD MEETINGS


Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Regular Meeting




Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Budget Meeting/Regular Meeting




FINANCE DEPT - TOWN BOARD MEETINGS


Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Workshop




Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Regular Meeting




Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Regular Meeting




Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Workshop




Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Regular Meeting




Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Workshop




Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Workshop




Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Workshop




Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Regular Meeting




Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Regular Meeting




RECREATION - RED WING PARK


Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Family Fishing Day




SUPERVISORS OFFICE - SPECIAL EVENTS


Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Flag Day Ceremony




TOWN CLERKS OFFICE - PUBLIC HEARINGS


Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Architectural Review Board




TOWN CLERKS OFFICE - ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS


Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting